Happy

A&L - Flavours and Liquids

Created in 2012 by Julien Argaud, an electronic cigarette enthusiast, the company Flavors and Liquids was founded in France, near Saint Etienne. Market leader in e liquids for electronic cigarette, the brand Flavors and Liquids, has quickly become a must. This company A and L (shorter than Aromas and Liquids!) is a French manufacturer and only creates, develops and produces in France with French quality standards that are demanding.


A&L Products List - Flavours and Liquids

Products

Thanks to the quality, A et L has become a reference on the DIY liquid market, at a time when DIY-knowing vaporisers were not legion! Make your own electronic cigarette liquid was very confidential in 2012, but the bet of A & L has been won. The flavors offered by A and L are very fruit-oriented and the recipes for the DIY are very simple to make. Fruit, always fruit and a little freshness to delight the taste buds! With its Ultimate range, A and L offers all the flavors you can imagine, always very original, which prevents you from falling into the trap of the routine of the electronic cigarette. You can make yourself the e liquid you want and change when you want, the price of A and L concentrates being very soft. 

Available in small, full-colour bottles, the Ultimate A and L range is very extensive and very tasty. The creators of the A and L products have been able to combine the aromas perfectly and finely to create intense flavours seen nowhere else. With the Ultimate Leviathan you'll feel like eating strawberries; in its V2 Green Edition, A and L has put more sugar, the product has lost some of its bitterness. With the Ultimate Shinigami, you will bite into a green apple. Sprayers love it! It exists in Zero and Green versions. With the Ultimate Ifrit V2, it's the aroma of the apple fritter! You should have thought about it! With the Fury, it will be mango and it exists in Zero and Sweet Edition. With the Ultimate Shinobi Green Edition, the recipe is secretly kept, but it is fruity and refreshing. With the Ultimate Succube, it will be watermelon, raspberries and lemon . It exists in Green Edition.

With the Shiva, you'll only discover mint, but what a mint!! With the Nagato Sweet Edition, you'll feel like you're at the movies with the flavor of popcorn combined with the flavor of crème brûlée. With the Ultimate Valkyrie it is red fruits that are put in the spotlight. It is available in Zero and Green Edition. I've saved the two best sellers of the A and L brand, the Ultimate Oni and the Ultimate Ragnarok, for the end. With the Ultimate Oni, you will find lime combined with a mix of citrus and a touch of freshness. Explosive! Available in Zero and Green Edition. With the Ultimate Ragnarok, it will be a powerful blend of blackberries, raspberries, strawberries and blueberries and a touch of freshness. An overpowering mix with an amazing freshness! Available in Zero, Legend and Green Edition. 

The A and L brand gives mythological and legendary names to its creations, and some of its creations are already legends! A et L offers all its concentrates to be mixed with a 50/50 PG/VG DIY base. Thanks to its flexible bottle with a fine tip (and child-proof), you pour a percentage of 4 to 10% of concentrate in your base, depending on the taste you want to obtain. Then you let your mixture stew for 1 to 30 days so that your concentrate can develop a maximum of flavours. Be careful, this step is very important, it is essential! It's up to you to add, or not, flavor or base at the end of the maturation process so that the liquid is completely at your convenience. And that's it! Thanks to A and L the DIY is really very simple! It's up to you! To get the most pleasure out of your liquid, choose a good material...

Content

A&L - Arômes et Liquides

Créée en 2012 par Julien Argaud, un passionné de la cigarette électronique, la société Arômes et Liquides a vu le jour en France, près de Saint Etienne. Leader du marché des e liquides pour cigarette électronique, la marque Arômes et Liquides, est vite devenue un incontournable. Cette société A et L (plus court que Arômes et Liquides!) est un fabricant français et ne crée, ne développe et ne produit qu’en France avec les normes de qualité françaises qui sont exigeantes.


Liste des produits de A&L - Arômes et Liquides

Produits

Grâce à la qualité, A et L est devenu une référence sur le marché des liquides pour le DIY, à une époque où les vapoteurs connaissant le DIY n’étaient pas légion ! Faire son liquide pour cigarette électronique soi-même était très confidentiel en 2012, mais le pari de A et L a été gagnant. Les arômes proposés par A et L sont très orientés fruits et les recettes pour le DIY sont très simples à réaliser. Du fruit, toujours du fruit et un peu de fraîcheur pour enchanter les papilles ! Avec sa gamme Ultimate, A et L vous propose toutes les saveurs que vous imaginez, toujours très originales, ce qui vous évite de tomber dans le piège de la routine de la cigarette électronique. Vous pouvez faire vous même le e liquide que vous voulez et en changer quand vous le désirez, le prix des concentrés A et L étant très doux. 

Disponible dans des petits flacons tout en couleur, la gamme Ultimate A et L est très étendue et très forte en goût. Les créateurs des produits A et L ont su associer les arômes parfaitement et finement pour créer des saveurs intenses et vues nulle part ailleurs. Avec le Ultimate Leviathan vous aurez l’impression de manger des fraises ; dans sa version V2 Green Edition, A et L a mis plus de sucre, le produit a perdu un peu en amertume. Avec le Ultimate Shinigami,vous croquerez dans une pomme verte. Les vapoteurs l’adorent! Il existe en version Zero et en Version Green. Avec le Ultimate Ifrit V2, c’est l’arôme du beignet à la pomme! Il fallait y penser! Avec le Fury, ce sera la mangue et il existe en Zero et Sweet Edition. Avec le Ultimate Shinobi Green Edition, la recette est secrètement gardée, mais il est fruité et rafraîchissant. Avec Le Ultimate Succube, on trouvera de la pastèque, des framboises et du citron . Il existe en Green Edition.

Avec le Shiva, on ne découvrira que de la menthe, mais quelle menthe!! Avec le Nagato Sweet Edition on se croirait au cinéma avec la saveur de pop corn associée à une saveur de crème brûlée. Avec le Ultimate Valkyrie ce sont les fruits rouges qui sont mis à l’honneur. Il existe en Zero et en Green Edition. J’ai gardé pour la fin les deux best sellers de la marque A et L, le Ultimate Oni et le Ultimate Ragnarok. Avec le Ultimate Oni, on trouvera du citron vert associé à un mélange d’agrumes et une touche de fraîcheur. Explosif ! Il existe en Zero et Green Edition. Avec le Ultimate Ragnarok, ce sera un puissant mélange de mûres, framboises, fraises et myrtilles et un pointe de fraîcheur. Mélange surpuissant et d’une fraîcheur étonnante ! Il existe en Zero, Legend et Green Edition. 

La marque A et L donne des noms de mythologie et de légendes à ses créations, et certaines de ses créations sont déjà des légendes! A et L vous propose tous ses concentrés à mélanger avec une base à DIY 50/50 PG/VG. Grâce à son flacon souple à embout fin (et sécurité enfant), vous versez un pourcentage de 4 à 10% de concentré dans votre base, en fonction du goût que vous voulez obtenir. Ensuite vous laissez stepper votre mélange de 1 à 30 jours pour que votre concentré puisse développer un maximum de saveurs. Attention, cette étape est très importante, elle est essentielle ! A vous de rajouter, ou non, de l’arôme ou de la base à la fin de la maturation pour que le liquide soit tout à fait à votre convenance. Et c’est tout ! Grâce à A et L le DIY est vraiment très simple! A vous de vaper ! Pour tirer le plus de plaisir possible de votre liquide, choisissez un bon matériel...